News & Events

EP Released
Get it today!
 

Travis' EP, Travis Tucker 2.0, is finally here and available now on iTunes. Get it today and let him know which song is your favorite.

 
Screen Shot 2018-12-20 at 10.33.56 PM.pn
Latest Music Video
Watch Now!

Check out Travis' a cappella looper cover of Ed Sheeran's "Shape of You."

Weddings.  Courtesy of the Washington Talent Agency
Pretty much every Saturday from April to December 2022

Celebrating love with the baddest band in the land, Millennium.

MillenniumLogo1.png
Rockville Showcase
Thursday, March 3

A short sample of the baddest band in the land, Millennium.

ls.jpg
Proper 21 (F st.) DC
Friday, March 25, 6-9pm

Every song is by request.

Open Road Logo.jpg
Open Road - Merrifield
Friday, April 15, 7-10pm

Every song is by request.

ls.jpg
Proper 21 (F st.) DC
Friday, June 17, 6-9pm

Every song is by request.

bolling air force base.jpg
Boling Air Force Base
Friday, June 24, 5-7pm

Every song is by request.

Open Road Logo.jpg
Open Road - Merrifield
Wednesday, June 29, 5-8pm

Every song is by request.

Chef Scape.png
ChefScape - Leesburg, VA
Friday July 22, 6-9pm

Every song is by request.

ls.jpg
Proper 21 (F st.) - DC
Friday, July 29, 6-9pm

Every song is by request.

868.png
868 Estate Vineyards - Purcellville, VA
Sunday, August 21, 2-5pm

Every song is by request.

ls.jpg
Proper 21 (F st.) - DC
Friday, September 16, 6-9pm

Every song is by request.

village at leesburg.jpg
Village at Leesburg (West End by Wild Wood Pizza)
Wednesday, September 21, 6-8pm

 

Every song is by request.

Chef Scape.png
ChefScape - Leesburg, VA
Friday September 30, 6-9pm

Every song is by request.